5 Things You Need to Know about US Expat Taxes

16 February 2015 to 17 February 2015

Location



Our next webinar, 5 Things You Need to Know about US Expat Taxes, is coming up and we would love your help in promoting it to your expat audience once again. It will be interactive, which encourages the participants to ask questions and get specific answers to their personal tax questions. 

This time around we are going to hold the webinar at 2 different days/times to accommodate different time zones, allowing expats to choose the most convenient time. 

On February 16th and February 17th we will hold our free, live webinar, 5 Things You Need to Know about US Expat Taxes. This webinar will cover the most common expat tax topics that expats will help expats stay compliant with their US taxes—and save the most money possible! We will address:

  • The Foreign Earned Income Exclusion
  • The Foreign Tax Credit
  • FBAR
  • FATCA
  • Filing late US taxes

The 2 times are as follows:

  • Monday, February 16th at 8:00pm EST / February 17th 9am HKT
  • Tuesday February 17th at 8:00am EST / 9pm HKT#

Click here to register. http://ow.ly/Ir6kA